Get to learn more about rising star Tim Reaper and have a read on the Dogs on Acid forum. Check out the article here:
Tim Reaper Interview on DOA

Also be sure to grab the special mixtape which features Phuture-T’s remix of Rumbleton’s ‘Panther Fist Dub’, due on Eastern Promise Audio! More wicked tracks by Acid Lab, Morphy, Stranjah, Tim Reaper and Phuture-T.


Acid Lab – Density [Syncopathic]
Sabre – Peril (Stray Remix) [Critical]
Aspect, Gremlinz & Friske – Shank [DSCI4 Dub]
Sub Operative – Torment [Dub]
Parallel & Tim Reaper – Vega [Alphacut Dub]
Phuture-T – Indica [Syncopathic]
Greenleaf & Ricky Force – Dangerous [Dub]
Threshold – Checkerboards [DSCI4]
Rumbleton – Panther Fist Dub (Phuture-T Remix) [Eastern Promise Audio Dub]
Code 3 – Living Proof [Exit]
Stranjah – Prominence [DSCI4 Dub]
Resound – Idlers [Renegade Hardware]
NC-17 & Grimm – New Jack [Dub]
Parallapse – Vraery 18 [Dub]
Khanage – Original Sentiment [Architecture]
Phuture-T – Amazon Basin [Alphacut]
Theory – Foundation 11 [Syncopathic]
Morphy – Uptown Special [Alphacut]
Loxy & Resound – Seraphim [Renegade Hardware]
J.Robinson & Shima – Come Correct (ft. Grimm) [Architecture]
Future Cut – Whiplash (Verb Relick) [Renegade Hardware Dub]
Jazzsteppa & Foreign Beggars – Raising The Bar (Stray Remix) [Studio Rockers]
Greenleaf – MercyFunk [Lightless Dub]

Link to the mix: DOA Mix Tim Reaper (right click, save as).

Bay B Kane Presents: The United Nations of Jungle

A collection of 19 Jungle artists from the world over. They all came together with one goal in mind. This was to create tunes that carried the same vibe as the old school tunes of the early 90′s. This project was put together by legendary producer and Junglist Manifesto artist Bay B Kane. All of the artists involved used samples from the classic Bay B Kane “Have a Break” sample pack. What emerged is an absolute smashing tear out of an album. Over 100 tracks were entered in the competition. These are the 19 winning tracks. It could almost be considered a double album with its booming 19 tracks. OUT NOW!

The artists on this are Hidden Turn, Nino Kawasaki, Chili Banks, Bay B Kane, J Bostron, DJ Lab, Nicky Nutz, Jungle Fever, Sound Shifter, RF Project, Phuture-T, DJ Aitch, DJ Ruesta, FFF, Rawkus, The Grim Speaker, Commie Dread, Terminus & Shoco.

“I want to say a massive BIGUP! to all the producers who got involved with this project & waited with great patience while we struggled to overcome many obstacles along the way. Thanks to all those who support Jungle around the world but also those who do their best to knock Jungle @ every opportunity Bless you all..This is how we get down!”

“Peace” – Bay B Kane.

Available now on Beatport, ITunes, Amazon & anywhere digital music is sold. Check out a preview at any of the stores or at:
Juno Download
Junglist Manifesto Soundcloud

Get a taste from this wicked compilation and grab these two tracks for free:

Bay B Kane’s VIP Remix of Chili Banks’ “London Gash”.
Download (right click, save as)

Chili Banks’ original mix of “London Gash”
Download (right click, save as)

Owner Sub strikes with a wicked new drum and bass and jungle compilation, which will be available for purchase on december 16, 2011 on Syncopathic Recordings.

The Syncopaths Vol.3 features Phuture-T’s ‘Indica’ and Double O’s ‘Hypnotise’,
representing the sounds of Eastern Promise Audio! More tracks by Acid Lab, Dj Trax, Theory, Macc and many more artist. Listen in here:

The Syncopaths Vol. 3 :: D’n'B // Forthcoming in December!! by [sub] // SyncopathicRecs

The Syncopaths :: Vol. 3 // D’n'B

Released by: Syncopathic.Recordings
Release/catalogue number: SYNCO028
Release date: Dec 16, 2011


1 dj trax – windows to the soul
2 theory – foundation 11
3 invisible landscape – running man
4 fushara & buzz – trigger for change
5 macc – from a long way
6 acid lab – density
7 phuture-t – indica
8 double 0 – hypnotise
9 parallel & tim reaper – the bird tune
10 sub & nic tvg – kindly garden snakes

Syncopathic Recordings Clothing – 30 New Products in the Shop:

T-Shirts / Hoodies

Syncopathic Recordings Home

Omni Music


01. Infest & Quasi – Uprising
02. Infest & Quasi – The Unseen
03. Infest – Blue Nature
04. Infest – Blue Nature (Eschaton’s remix)

Omni Music continues to go from strength to strength with a new free release courtesy of Infest and Quasi. This duo has been making rumblings on the scene for a while now and we are happy to showcase their talents with this tremendous excursion into deep beats and atmospheres. Taking inspiration from Oldskool Metalheadz sounds (a la Platinum breaks) and mixing it with their own foreboding melodies, Uprising and The Unseen will be appreciated by those who like their breaks deep, driving and complex while surfing on a sea of analogue dystopia.

The EP closes with the GLR inspired sounds of Blue Nature where crisp clean amens caress beautiful serene pads to create another timless piece, accompanied by a remix from label owner Eschaton, who takes the original vibe and twists it to fit his ethereal drum and bass template. Omni Music will have much more to follow from these two exciting artists who have also been supported by DJ Trace’s new resurgence and by Paradox on his seminal inprint ‘Outsider’.

Watch this space in the future…..

Recorded and mixed by R. Peperkamp and S. Huizing
Mastering by Tim van Noort
All tracks are copyright Omni Music 2011.
Artwork by: Robbert Peperkamp

Grab this EP here for free:
Omni Music

Want to hear fresh forthcoming releases by Phuture-T? Getting signed with wicked labels such as Syncopathic Recordings by Sub and Trace’s legendary imprint DSCI4, Phuture-T is bringing pure jungle and drumfunk vibes to the masses.
Check out the clips featured on soundcloud below:

Phuture-T – Rupture (forthcoming on DSCI4: Amen Warfare, double CD out dec12-2011) by Phuture-T

Phuture-T – Indica The Syncopaths Vol. 3 soon come by Phuture-T

Phuture-T – Cultivate Danger Chamber LP out now! by Phuture-T

Phuture-T – Jungle (What Happened To) United Nations of Jungle / Junglist Manifesto (jan 2012) by Phuture-T

Phuture-T Live at Rupture 5th B-Day, Corsica Studios 11.11.11 by Phuture-T