Owner Sub strikes with a wicked new drum and bass and jungle compilation, which will be available for purchase on december 16, 2011 on Syncopathic Recordings.

The Syncopaths Vol.3 features Phuture-T’s ‘Indica’ and Double O’s ‘Hypnotise’,
representing the sounds of Eastern Promise Audio! More tracks by Acid Lab, Dj Trax, Theory, Macc and many more artist. Listen in here:

The Syncopaths Vol. 3 :: D’n'B // Forthcoming in December!! by [sub] // SyncopathicRecs

The Syncopaths :: Vol. 3 // D’n'B

Released by: Syncopathic.Recordings
Release/catalogue number: SYNCO028
Release date: Dec 16, 2011


1 dj trax – windows to the soul
2 theory – foundation 11
3 invisible landscape – running man
4 fushara & buzz – trigger for change
5 macc – from a long way
6 acid lab – density
7 phuture-t – indica
8 double 0 – hypnotise
9 parallel & tim reaper – the bird tune
10 sub & nic tvg – kindly garden snakes

Syncopathic Recordings Clothing – 30 New Products in the Shop:

T-Shirts / Hoodies

Syncopathic Recordings Home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>