Eastern Promise Audio Promo Mix by Phuture-T:

A new and fresh drum & bass mixtape with many dubplates,
all scheduled to be released on Eastern Promise Audio.
This mix features an exclusive selection of tracks by Amsterdam based Dam Nation kru.
Their first single “Mescaline” is now available for download in all good download stores.
More badness in the mix by Infest, Morphy and Double O with his “Why Are We Here” EP,
which will be released in november on Eastern Promise Audio!

Mixed by the one and only Phuture-T.
Big up to Robbert Peperkamp for the artwork.

Download links:

Direct Download (Right click, save as)



DnB Share


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>